Welcome to Avon’s Rapid Success Team

 

Hi, My name is Anjani. I have created this blog to help Avon’ers all over India to get greater success in Avon!!!

If you want to join Avon, click here for Joining procedure – http://wp.me/PA732-1c

I welcome you to join my growing team.

If you are already part of the Avon family read and benefit from various artiles on your right side on this blog and join my yahoo group to grow further!!

Many new representatives may not be aware of everything, so they can find information you need from my blog. If I can be instrumental in your success, I will be most happy.

Tell me what you would like to know more about on my blog. Ask me questions… Give me your comments… sugestions, etc.

Write to me on anjaniavon@rediffmail.com

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Welcome to Avon’s Rapid Success Team”

  1. Deborah Feingle Says:

    I like your writing style and appreciate your opinion on anything beauty-related, but I really love the honest and intimate, maybe even vulnerable tone You can hit in these posts. I think you touch on subjects we all can relate to and you make them entertaining too!

Leave a Reply

